My Heart, My Favorite

 

IMG_0072-WM

I love the bright colorful look of this paper-pieced heart so much, I decided to try it in a few different color palettes! This blue, grey and yellow color combination has been a favorite of mine for some time! I hope you love it too!

Live your life in color!

michele-sig-new-1

One thought on “My Heart, My Favorite

  1. Aaron says:

    This beautiful has evoked the spirit of Piet Mondrian…. and my kitties have said it evoked the spirit of “cat treat”! They say Meow to that…

    Like

Thank you for all your great comments! They really mean a lot.

