Art Deco Summer

IMG_0573-WM

MEOW! This is one of my favorite summer cards, and it recently appeared on the Poppystamps blog! It was so easy to make too! I let myself be inspired by anything around me. Sometimes I see another designer’s project and I am inspired by the idea, and choose a different color combination. Sometimes I see a terrific color combination I never thought of before, and apply it to a new design concept. But here in the world of hand-crafted cards, we can all learn from each other, and be inspired by new ideas and products.

Speaking of new products . . .

Something new is on its way! Join us at the Poppystamps blog on July 1st for our launch of the Poppystamps new DIE-no-mite release! BOOM!  There are some really beautiful dies you’ll want to add to your collection this season. You can see the new releases, get some great inspiration from our design team, and win some very nice prizes every day! See you July 1st!

Live your life in color,

michele-sig-new-1

One thought on “Art Deco Summer

Thank you for all your great comments! They really mean a lot.

