Colour Q Challenge #268

cqc2681

Imagine my surprise when the inspiration photo for this week’s Colour Q Challenge is a Vera Bradley Bag! I LOVE Vera, and I love feeling inspired by the rich autumn palette this week. When I think Vera, I think of super lush, full designs loaded with color and design. But this week, I focused on the colors in a clean and simple, delicate little sunflower, capturing the last few touches of color before the winter snows arrive.

IMG_0978-wm

Play along with Colour Q Challenge!

Live your life in color!

michele-sig-new

2 thoughts on “Colour Q Challenge #268

Thank you for all your great comments! They really mean a lot.

