colour me . . . ! playful!

cmccfullgraphics-004-1

Our friends over at colour me . . . ! have a great color challenge this week! Don’t you just love how these bright colors pop?! I was inspired by the beautiful tree! You can see more great projects from colour me  . . .  ! here: http://colourmecardchallenge.blogspot.com/

IMG_1251-wm

This reminds me of the scene out my window – – a forest of trees and squirrels everywhere! Since we do not have snow here in the deep South, color is everywhere! But for many of you way up north, the ground is a blanket of white, and you’re probably taking a quick break from shoveling to look at a few cards! So THANK YOU all so much for stopping by today, and keep yourselves safe and warm. Winter isn’t coming . . . it’s already here!

Live your life in color!

Michele Sig NEW

3 thoughts on “colour me . . . ! playful!

Thank you for all your great comments! They really mean a lot.

