Crafty Calendar Challenge

IMG_1245-wm

Crafty Calendar has an exciting theme this month, Whats New? I wanted to think outside the box a little bit from new babies and houses, and I recalled a time in my life when everything was new and exciting every day – -the time I moved to a big city! Every day was a new experience, a new story. Of course, I had so many high hopes too!

unnamed11

High Hopes Rubber Stamps is the sponsor for this challenge and I thought I would give them a shout out! You can play along with the Crafty Calendar Challenge here: http://craftycalendarchallenge.blogspot.com/

Thanks for dropping by!

Live your life in color!

Michele Sig NEW

One thought on “Crafty Calendar Challenge

Thank you for all your great comments! They really mean a lot.

