Pretty Little Studio March Challenge

 

IMG_1524-wm

I discovered Pretty Little Studio through a member of their design team. I was following her blog and one day she posted a project with these beautiful vintage images and I had to check it out. I fell in love with these adorable little girls, boys, animals, and florals, so unique and adorable! Today, I am using some of my favorite Pretty Little Studio images to enter their March Challenge. There is still plenty of time to link up your creation and get all the details here: http://prettylittlestudio.com/plsblog/?p=4679

 

march-2015_sketch-challenge-281x300

I used a variety of Pretty Little Studio images, because it all fits together so beautifully! What do you think?

IMG_1523-wm

 

Thanks for joining me today!

Live your life in color!

Michele Sig NEW

 

2 thoughts on “Pretty Little Studio March Challenge

Thank you for all your great comments! They really mean a lot.

