AAA Cards Challenge #35

game35b1

 

Sometimes CAS challenges are tricky for me, since my usual style is a lot of layers of paper, color and texture. I’m amazed at designers who create beautiful CAS designs with a single stamp or splash of color. When I saw that the challenge at AAA Cards this week was the bare naked CAS design, I really scratched my head! Finally I came up with my own version of a bare naked CAS design! What do you think?

IMG_1517-wm

 

You can see my card, and link up your own bare naked CAS design over at AAA Cards right here: http://aaacards.blogspot.com/2015/03/game-35-bare-naked-cas.html

Thanks for joining us today!

Live your life in color!

Michele Sig NEW

 

4 thoughts on “AAA Cards Challenge #35

  1. Jenny says:

    I think you really did a great job here. It is so simple, so well presented and perfectly placed, exactly what is tough when it comes to CAS. And the image is darling! Thanks for joining AAA Jenny x

    Liked by 1 person

Thank you for all your great comments! They really mean a lot.

