Tag You’re It Challenge: TYIC #18

tyic18_nancypenir-1

Time for a Tag You’re It Challenge! I just love the bright colors in Nancy’s tag! There were so many wonderful ways to be inspired. You can see more great tag inspirations right here: http://tagyoureitchallenge.blogspot.ca/2015/03/tag-youre-it-challenge-18.html

IMG_1589-wm

For my take on the challenge, I created a tag out of a musical score image on a kraft-ish colored background. It reminded me of old sheet music. In fact, every time I look at Nancy’s card, I think about singing Jesu, Joy of Man’s Desiring in Oratorio Concert Choir in college. I wanted my card to capture that same burst of joy. I hope it makes you feel joyful too!

Thanks for joining us today! Live your life in color!

Michele Sig NEW

7 thoughts on “Tag You’re It Challenge: TYIC #18

  1. Your card with that beautiful, and very joyful tag really made my day!! My mom’s favorite word in the whole world is joy and this card has it!! The flowers are gorgeously colored and all the details are just amazing!! Wonderfully done – and just so classy!! Have a wonderful day!!

    Liked by 1 person

Thank you for all your great comments! They really mean a lot.

