Serendipity Stamps Challenge: SSCB#42

proxy

Serendipity Stamps has a wonderful challenge this month, Monograms and Verse! I love making monogram note cards for my letter writing friends and myself too! They are such an easy way to send a quick thank you or hello!

IMG_1636-wm

I used a few brand new products for my monogram! The pretty yellow Art Deco Roses are from Poppystamps. The intricate blue medallion piece is from Serendipty Stamps! I recently ordered the Ornament Die and used that as the centerpiece for my Monogram! I love the effect! You can play along with the Serendipity Stamps Challenge right here: http://serendipitystampschallengeblog.blogspot.com/2015/04/sscb42-monograms-verse.html

Thanks for joining us today!

Live your life in color!

michele-sig-new

4 thoughts on “Serendipity Stamps Challenge: SSCB#42

Thank you for all your great comments! They really mean a lot.

