Time Out Challenge

IMG_1648-wm

Hi everybody! Today it is my honor to be the guest designer over at the Time Out Challenge! The challenge is an “inspired by words” challenge: You can’t make a rainbow without a little rain. There’s still plenty of time to enter your creation over at Time Out right here: http://timeoutchallenges.blogspot.com/

I made something special for today, a triple window shaker card! I’ve made shaker cards before, but never with more than one window! I used tiny blue and white micro beads as the sparkly filler inside the clouds.

I would love to thank everyone over at Time Out for inviting me to play along with this challenge as a guest designer. You might have the opportunity to be a guest designer just like I did by entering your inspired by words creations!

Thanks for joining us today!

Live your life in color!

michele-sig-new-1

MicheleBioPic

7 thoughts on “Time Out Challenge

  1. I finally made it here on your blog; sorry for being soo late… Think you made a beautiful GDT-card! I allways love shaker-cards n(not good in making these) and yours is so super! Thanks for being GDT on the TIME OUT blog!

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Its been lovely having you as part of the team for this challenge, fingers crossed you get to come back again in the future!! I don’t think I’ve ever done a shaker card with more than one window either (will put it on my To Do list!). You’ve done a perfect job and love the micro beads you used, the colour is perfect. Love the whole scene you created with this card and I’m sure it inspired many for the challenge.

    Liked by 1 person

Thank you for all your great comments! They really mean a lot.

