Reverse Confetti: SFYTT #23

IMG_1721-wm

Reverse Confetti’s April Sketch For You To Try will be closing soon, so I created a sunny spring card to brighten up this gray day. I used the Circle Garland Confetti Cuts. They always make me smile whenever I see them on a card. They remind me of those big outdoor balls you find at city block parties!

If you hurry, you can get your April card in right here: http://reverseconfetti.com/category/sketch-for-you-to-try/current-sketch/

SFYTT23_Apr15-1

Thanks for joining us today!

Live your life in color!

michele-sig-new-1

3 thoughts on “Reverse Confetti: SFYTT #23

  1. Oh My Goodness – WOW!!! Love how the backgrounds on both the card and the tag are different but yet they compliment each other!! Wonderful butterflies – they flitted themselves right into my heart!! I think this card is so lovely and just so rich and full of texture and dimension!! Awesomely done!!

    Liked by 1 person

Thank you for all your great comments! They really mean a lot.

