My Favorite Things: MFTWSC226

IMG_1740-wm

My Favorite Things Wednesday Sketch Challenge #226 is here! It’s been here all week so you’d better hurry if you’d like to slip your card in before the deadline, just like I’m doing today! It’s been a busy week-end! After weeks of rain and cloudy days, the warm sunny weather has returned, putting me in the mood for a vacation get-away! Grey skies and umbrellas always bring sunny days!

You can play along if you hurry, and see more fantastic inspiration over at the My Favorite Things Challenge and Inspiration blog right here: http://www.cardchallenges.com/2015/04/wednesday-sketch-challenge-sketch-226.html

226

Thanks for joining us today!

Live your life in color!

michele-sig-new-1

3 thoughts on “My Favorite Things: MFTWSC226

  1. I am thinking that this is one of the sweetest, cutest rainy day scenes I HAVE EVER seen!! Love everything about this card – the colors – the design – the cool details!!! Hanging the tag from the umbrella handle has got to be one of the most clever things ever!! What a fantastic card maker you are – so in love with your creations!!!

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Dear Michele I love your card so cute and with lovely color and that water drop so fun you have sooo much lovely DIES….I want to thank you too that I got your card yesterday, many many thanks also for the goodies (I love getting DIE CUT papers 🙂 )your card with that birdies so cuuutee love the wreath made by dies…do you own many dies Michele…lucky you..I even dont have any die cut machine (LOL) I will save a bit money and buy one…but till today I only used my stamp and ink..
    happy Tuesday Michele in Germany will be 11:30 PM I will go sleep tomorrow go to work (smile)
    hugs, Monika (HOC Teamie)

    Liked by 1 person

Thank you for all your great comments! They really mean a lot.

