Serendipity Stamps: SSCB #43 My Girl

SSCB#43+copy

Serendipity Stamps is sponsoring a great challenge this month, My Girl! You can get all the details and link up your project right here: http://serendipitystampschallengeblog.blogspot.com/2015/05/sscb43-my-girl_20.html

IMG_1785-wm

I used my favorite three Serendipity dies to create this smart little owl: Owl Detail and Outline dies, and the Ornament. This is my way of saying that “My Girl” today can follow so many wonderful paths, especially when she’s smart and educated. Way to go, girls!

You won’t miss a single post from this smart girl when you sign up to follow Crimson Owl Creations! Once we reach 400 followers there will be a special grand prize giveaway with an amazing prize! There will be more details to follow later this month, so sign up, follow along, and get your friends to follow too! You might be a winner!

Thanks for joining us today, and THANK YOU for all your support and kind comments along the way! You are all an inspiration to me every day!

Live your life in color!

michele-sig-new-1

 

 

6 thoughts on “Serendipity Stamps: SSCB #43 My Girl

Thank you for all your great comments! They really mean a lot.

