Pretty Little Studio May Sketch Challenge

Sketch-May-2015-281x300

One of my favorite challenges to play along with is over at Pretty Little Studios! I always have to put my creative thinking cap on when I’m trying to arrange all the pretty little elements of my card. You can get all the details and link up your project right here: http://prettylittlestudio.com/plsblog/?p=5259#article-comments

IMG_1787-wm

I love making cards and I STILL practice the beautiful, refined craft of letter writing! So this card, along with a nice letter, will be traveling all the way to the Colonial Williamsburg area for a friend of mine. I can just imagine this sweet little girl among the rows of tulips, welcoming the visitors to the immaculate park gardens. I love using the Pretty Little Studios vintage images too!

Thanks for joining us today!

Live your life in color!

michele-sig-new-1

3 thoughts on “Pretty Little Studio May Sketch Challenge

Thank you for all your great comments! They really mean a lot.

