Tag You’re It Challenge # 23

TYIC+#23_TraceyMcNeely

Tag You’re It has some terrific inspiration from Tracey McNeely this week, along with a Design Team call! For my first tag, I drew my inspiration from the pretty red and white contrast to create a CAS-ish card. I loved the idea of three little tags within a tag, with three splashes of color. I wanted the design to be crisp white, like a fresh apple of the tree! You can get all the detail and join i this DT call right here: http://tagyoureitchallenge.blogspot.ca/2015/06/tag-youre-it-challenge-23-and-design.html

IMG_1819-wm

 

Thank for joining us today!

Live your life in color!

michele-sig-new-1

8 thoughts on “Tag You’re It Challenge # 23

  1. You tag photo isn’t showing up for me today 😦 but I headed over to the TYI challenge to check it out! Super cute Michele. I like the three little tags added to the larger one. The little cherries are so cute!

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Love the white on white with the cute pops of color with the cherry, flower, and cute little perched bird!! You have done an incredible job interpreting the inspiration tag and your just really sings to me!!!

    Liked by 1 person

Thank you for all your great comments! They really mean a lot.

