Summer Coffee Lovers Bloghop Winner Announced

Summer-Coffee-Lovers-Blog-Hop

First of all, let me extend a HUGE thanks to all of you amazing Crimson Owl friends, family & fans new and old who left so many terrific comments during the Summer Coffee Lovers Bloghop! I appreciate every single one! Welcome to all my new followers who joined during the hop! I’ve got even more exciting giveaways, blog candy, and even our very first challenge coming here at Crimson Owl Creations, and I’m thrilled you can all be a part!

Now for the big news! The randomly selected WINNER of the $10 Starbucks gift card is commenter number #36, ELIZABETH!

Elizabeth wrote: “Oh what a beautiful card, I love the Hawaiian theme that you used, makes me want to have a cup of coffee right now in some tropical paradise. I’ve been a follower since day one, and I always love the bright colors that you use in your cards!!! Keep them coming, I always look forward to seeing your creations.”

IMG_1797-wm

Thank you so much, Elizabeth! As a reward for being a loyal follower, Elizabeth has DOUBLED her prize and will receive a $20 Starbucks gift card! Elizabeth, please contact me at crimsonowl@charter.net to claim your prize!

Thank you ALL so much for playing along with the Summer Coffee Lovers Bloghop!

IMG_0965

Fuzzy and I will continue keeping an eye out there in blogland for all the amazing inspiration we see every day!

Thanks for joining us today!

Live your life in color!

michele-sig-new-1

2 thoughts on “Summer Coffee Lovers Bloghop Winner Announced

Thank you for all your great comments! They really mean a lot.

