DoubleClick – AKA Abusybee: Believe in Magic

Disney

Our friends over at DoubleClick – AKA Abusybee have a magical new challenge this week, Believe in Magic! Now, when I entered their last challenge, I promised I would be creating something GREAT with these fun little Skittles I have only recently discovered. I haven’t done that yet, because I need to order some more Skittles! I do have an awesome idea to share, I promise! The end of July and August are always incredibly busy times around our house, and I have got a list a mile long of supplies I need to stock up for the fall, including these awesome Skittles! You can order Skittles for yourself, and link your own magically awesome card right here: http://doubleclickconnections.blogspot.com/2015/07/believe-in-magic-new-doubleclick.html

IMG_1941-wm

I used a few Skittles to add the perfect finishing touch to my “Disney” themed card! The image of Mickey Mouse is so iconic that even a few stitched circles can create a magical mouse!

Thanks for joining me today!

Live your life in color!

michele-sig-new-1

10 thoughts on “DoubleClick – AKA Abusybee: Believe in Magic

  1. Love, love, love it!!! The balloons capture the happy and excited feeling it is to be around everyone’s favorite mouse – Mickey!!! This is a fantastic card and I love that you added some skittles to this!! You knocked my socks off AGAIN!!! So very glad you joined us for the Disney – Believe in Magic Challenge over at DoubleClick!! We are so glad you linked up with us!! Hope to see you again soon!!!
    Taunya Butler
    DoubleClick Design Team
    http://daisiesgirl.com/

    Liked by 1 person

  2. kimheggins says:

    Simply fabulous….just love your card! It is really like a party on a card and your Mickey Mouse is so sweet. Thanks for joining us at DoubleClick Skittles.

    Kim
    DoubleClick Skittles Design Team

    Liked by 1 person

Thank you for all your great comments! They really mean a lot.

