My Favorite Things Color Challenge #26

MFT_ColorChallenge_PaintBook_26 My Favorite Things has an amazing Color Challenge this week! I just love this combination of the steel grey with bright pops of pinks and greens! You can get all the details and play along with My Favorite Things right here: http://www.cardchallenges.com/2015/07/mft-color-challenge-26.html IMG_1945-wm These bright pops of pink and lime green reminded me of bright and colorful party balloons! I used one of my favorite MFT die sets, the Mini Doilies, as a nice background to these pretty party balloons! HELLO to some summertime fun!

Thanks for joining me today!

Get all the details on how to enter Michele’s Birthday Bash Giveaway, going on for the month of August, right here: https://crimsonowlcreations.wordpress.com/2015/08/04/micheles-birthday-bash-giveaway/ mood board

Live your life in color!

michele-sig-new-1

4 thoughts on “My Favorite Things Color Challenge #26

  1. Rebecca Yahrling says:

    Very cute! My first card to you will be mailed tomorrow – hope you like it! I tried a new technique and I really love how it turned out. 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Super awesome and wonderful details!! I LOVE the way you used those colors and just made this card ROCK!!! The dies and the colors came together to make such an amazing card to look at!! Love that pretty butterfly that is perched so delightfully on the word hello!! Hope you are well and happy!!

    Liked by 1 person

Thank you for all your great comments! They really mean a lot.

