Michele’s Birthday Bash Giveaway Winners!

mood board

August has been an amazing month for me, all thanks to YOU, my wonderful crafty friends who read my blog and leave me such inspiring words of encouragement every day! The response to my Birthday Bash Giveaway has been amazing, and I didn’t think I would receive any cards, especially with the old school snail mail requirement! But I did, and I thank you all so much!

owl colorful swirl

Let’s start with the winner of a custom designed Crimson Owl Creations birthday card from my blog post on August 28th. The winner is:

the paperbaker

who favorite color combination is turquoise, purple and chartreuse!

Congratulations to Nicole, and thank you to everyone who left uplifting birthday comments!

Please contact me by email at crimsonowl@charter.net with your mailing address!

Finally, what you all have been waiting for, the winner of the grand prize, a surprise box containing my favorite crafty items! Congratulations Olga Direktorenko!

IMG_2023

Card created by Olga Direktorenko

Olga’s card is simply magnificent, and looks AMAZING in person! The craftsmanship and tiny, beautiful detail is like nothing I have ever sen in my life! You can find more of Olga’s amazing work on her blog, Building Your World, right here: http://buildingyourworld.blogspot.com/

Because my Birthday Bash Giveaway was such a wonderful experience for me, I have selected my Top Three runners up! In no particular order:

IMG_2025

Card created by Rebecca Yahrling

IMG_2029

Card created by Taunya Butler

IMG_2038

Card created by Karen Ladd

Each of these cards were very special to me for a number of different reasons. Because of that, Congratulations Rebecca, Taunya and Karen!

EACH of you have won a very special prize from Crimson Owl Creations that I hope you will love! Olga, Rebecca, Taunya, Karen, and Nicole, please contact me by email at crimsonowl@charter.net with your snail mail address so I can send out your prizes.

Thank you all so much for your participation in Michele’s Birthday Bash Giveaway! Look for even more contests and challenges coming up here at Crimson Owl Creations!

Thanks for joining me today!

Live your life in color!

michele-sig-new-1

7 thoughts on “Michele’s Birthday Bash Giveaway Winners!

  1. karenladd says:

    Wow, I have to agree that Olga’s card is totally amazing and so beautiful!! Thank you so much for picking my card as a runner up and I’m glad you received lots and lots of birthday wishes! I am also having trouble emailing you (getting a failure message) so please let me know if you got my email. Thanks!

    Liked by 1 person

  2. thepaperbaker says:

    FABULOUS CARDS!!! Olga’s is just stunning… That wisteria is gorgeous! What creative inspiration you received. Thank you for picking my color combo… What a privilege to receive a hand crafted card from you 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

Thank you for all your great comments! They really mean a lot.

