Sparkle and Shine Challenge #13

Sept+1+Badge-1

Sparkle and Shine Challenge is featuring a great challenge this week, and if you hurry, you can still your project in! Get all the details right here: http://www.sparkleandshinechallenge.blogspot.com/2015/09/sparkle-shine-challenge-thirteen.html

IMG_2054-wm

I had so much fun creating this winter tag trio. I started with beige card stock and added pearlescent watercolor drips and splashes, with gives it a very pretty glisten in the light. I was inspired by the trio, and the warm earth colors that really reminded me of winter, like cookie dough and twine or winter vacation. I created very natural winter themes: the cardinals on the branch, the partridge and the pear, and the fuzzy winter mitten in the snow. I hope you enjoy them as much as I enjoyed creating them.

Thanks for joining me today!

Live your life in color!

michele-sig-new-1

5 thoughts on “Sparkle and Shine Challenge #13

  1. Ok, first of all, that velvet ribbon REALLY ROCKS and these tags are so awesome and very delightful!! What fun to see how different they are but all have the special “Michele made me” touch!! Totally loved these and think they are just incredibly cute and well done!!!

    Liked by 1 person

Thank you for all your great comments! They really mean a lot.

