MFT Card Design Superstar

MFT_Superstars_BlogBanner

When I heard about the terrific Card Design Superstar Challenge over at My Favorite Things, I think I just about flipped out! There is an amazing prize package up for grabs, and some really talented design superstars are playing along! Get all the details right here: http://mftstamps.com/blog/card-design-superstar/

IMG_2092-wm

This is a special occasion, so I brought out the big guns – -bling! I created this pretty pink, black, and gold shaker card with my MFT dies – -the Mini Doilies and the Die-namics Contempo Cage. I just love that pretty sparkle! Sparkle like a Superstar!

This is an amazing challenge to play along with, because the blog is loaded with unbelievable inspiration right now, and it’s still growing! I love seeing all these great ideas from crafty bloggers, some brand new, some old pros, and all amazing crafty superstars!

Thanks for joining me today!

Live your life in color!

michele-sig-new-1

5 thoughts on “MFT Card Design Superstar

  1. Michele – I WISH YOU SO MUCH LICK – I will be excited to see how you do in the SuperSTAR contest!! I am such a HUGE fan of yours but I really need to let you know that I won’t be around in the bloggy world for the next 10 days – I am taking a much needed break – so except for already written and scheduled Design Team posts I will not be around and that includes commenting!! Please know that it is nothing personal!! But I am excited because when I come back I will be celebrating my 4 year Blogaversary with lots of giveaways all during October!! I did leave some details about that on my blog!! Hope the rest of your September is beautiful and that you keep happy!!! Hugs!!!

    Like

Thank you for all your great comments! They really mean a lot.

