Taylored Expressions Share Joy Challenge #3

ShareJoyChallenge3

Taylored Expressions has a new challenge out (this is only week #3) and I love playing along with it! I love the idea of Sharing Joy with someone! So, today, on this quiet Sunday afternoon, as Mr. Crimson Owl flips around from game to game, I have made a quick and bright little card for someone very special to me, my Dad! I’m sure he’d like to know I’m thinking about him, and I think he’ll like these bright colors too!

IMG_2096-wm

This week’s challenge had a twist to it. You could use either the sketch, the tic-tac-toe grid, or both, as your inspiration, and that’s exactly what I did. You can see some of the elements from the sketch, and I chose buttons, twine, and balloons for three diagonal.

You can play along with the Share Joy Challenge right here: http://www.sharejoychallenge.blogspot.com/2015/09/te-share-joy-challenge-3.html

Thanks for joining me today!

Live your life in color!

michele-sig-new-1

One thought on “Taylored Expressions Share Joy Challenge #3

Thank you for all your great comments! They really mean a lot.

