Taylored Expressions Share Joy #4

ShareJoyChallenge4

Taylored Expressions has a a challenge I look forward to every week, Share Joy! This week, the focus is on a sketch with a CAS style. I usually don’t create a lot of CAS style cards, so I’m always struggling with what defines the style. Is this clean enough? Is this simple enough? The freestyle collage designer in me always says “Add more! One more bird, or one more balloon and it will be finished!” You can get all the TE #4 details and play along right here: http://www.sharejoychallenge.blogspot.com/2015/09/share-joy-challenge-4-sketch-clean.html

IMG_2116-wm

Here’s my go at the TE sketch, in my own version of a CAS inspired card! I am going to send this to my Grandmother for her birthday next month!

Thanks for joining me today!

Live your life in color!

michele-sig-new-1

One thought on “Taylored Expressions Share Joy #4

  1. I love your work as a freestyle collage designer!! I am always impressed, delighted and amazed!! Your card fits so perfectly – love the colors and I adore your sweet birds that pop up everywhere!! I swear I can hear them singing “Michele made me, Michele made me — how lucky can we be?!!!!” I am in awe!!!

    Liked by 1 person

Thank you for all your great comments! They really mean a lot.

