World Card Making Day 2015 with Sugar Pea Designs

SPD-World-Card-Making-Day-Graphic

Have you been busy creating cards for World card Making Day this weekend? I sure have! Today’s creation is for Sugar Pea Designs. You can get all the details right here: http://sugarpeadesigns.com/blog/2015/10/03/world-card-making-day-2015/

IMG_2142-wm

I’d like to send the world some love, and crafty goodness too! I included some watercoloring, sequins, and a whole lotta lave to make this shaker card sing! I hope it brings a little bit of color to your day too!

Thanks for joining me today!

Live your life in color!

michele-sig-new-1

3 thoughts on “World Card Making Day 2015 with Sugar Pea Designs

  1. WHOA, NELLIE!!! I LOVE, I ADORE, I AM AMAZED BY this Fantastically awesome and original and fresh and uber cool card– my jaw has just completely hit the floor and I am MAJORLY drooling over this phenomenally COOL card!!!

    Like

Thank you for all your great comments! They really mean a lot.

