Halloween Pocket Letters

IMG_2189-wm

Happy Halloween! It’s time to get your Boo on and get to the candy! Today I’m sharing two Pocket Letters I recently swapped! They are on their way, way out West! The first PL uses all the spooky traditional Halloween colors we love so much!

IMG_2184-wm

I decided to try something “artsy” for the second PL, and used an orange and white color palette. All the envelopes in the back pockets are white with an orange die cut on it, to match the theme of the front, like a skull or a ghost or a pumpkin. Making these two were a lot of fun.

th-1

Thanks for joining me today!

Have a very safe and spooky Halloween!

Live your life in color!

michele-sig-new-1

2 thoughts on “Halloween Pocket Letters

  1. Lindas says:

    Glad to see you are into the pocket page pen pal letters. Really like your top one as I’m a very colorful person😍. Exchanged my first PPPPL last wk. with girl pal & I took pictures of front & back of both & posted on Diane Crick’s ( of the Scor-Pal co.) ppppl. Am working on 3 Christmas ones now. One for same girl, one for lady I reached out to from Diane’s country list. This gal lives in Scotland, & the last one for ?. I signed up for her exchange. I have the front nine done but have to put them aside for a few days & prepare for my card making class I teach on Tues. Love your stuff, Linda Gibb

    >

    Liked by 1 person

Thank you for all your great comments! They really mean a lot.

