Twelve Tags of Christmas

twelve_tags_badge_2015

I’m playing along with a brand new challenge for me, over at Stamping With Loll. You can get all the details and link up your mixed media tag right here: http://www.stampingwithloll.com/

IMG_2307-wm

I combined a few different elements to create this old-fashioned mixed media tag: stamps, ink, embossing paste, die cuts, pop dots, twine and sequins! I love how it turned out, especially the embossing paste snowflakes!

IMG_2306-wm

I even decorated the back with this beautiful folk art snowflake!

IMG_2305-wm

It’s the perfect season for tags, and I love creating them!

Thanks for joining me today!

Live your life in color!

michele-sig-new-1

3 thoughts on “Twelve Tags of Christmas

  1. lollthompson says:

    Hi Michele. Love the mix of stamped sentiments for the background … and those embossing paste snowflakes are awesome! Great mix of die-cut images too. Thanks for sharing your tag at my Twelve Tags of Christmas event.

    Liked by 1 person

Thank you for all your great comments! They really mean a lot.

