Colour Q Challenge #316

12187770_10201024614975631_8435577938746689653_n+%282%29

Colour Q has a bright and colorful challenge this week, and I just had to play along! But you better hurry if you want to link up! You can get all the details right here: http://colourq.blogspot.com/2015/11/colourq-challenge-316.html

IMG_2316-wm

I went for a fun, down at the pumpkin patch fall feeling! Every morning, I am awakened by the crowing of my neighbor’s roosters that live on his ranch. I think I had Mr. Rooster on my mind!

I also entered this card in the DoubleClick – AKA Abusybee Challenge #35. You can get all the details right here: http://doubleclickconnections.blogspot.com/2015/11/thanks-buzz-illion-come-join-thank-you.html

Thank you all so much for joining me today!

Live your life in color!

michele-sig-new-1

11 thoughts on “Colour Q Challenge #316

Thank you for all your great comments! They really mean a lot.

