Fusion Challenge

Sketch08Welcome! Today’s Fusion Challenge says Welcome, and for the Crimson Owl household, that means welcome to Thanksgiving prep weekend! In between college football games, Mr. Crimson Owl and I will be planning the menu, making lists, and cleaning up and out a few things. I may even try to finish a few tags too! Today I have a warm welcome pumpkin card. You can find all the details on how to play along at Fusion right here:  http://fusioncardchallenge.blogspot.com/2015/11/fusion-warm-welcome.html

IMG_2327-wm

I created a little fusion with that pretty white pumpkin and the big chunky hello! I love that woodgrain finish and a few woodgrain sequins too! Now I’m ready to say Hello to turkey time!

Thanks for joining me today!

Live your life in color!

michele-sig-new-1

 

5 thoughts on “Fusion Challenge

  1. This is beautiful Michele. I look at those flowers and am thinking.. oh gosh.. all those die cuts.. something I would never do (I guess I’m lazy like that) but oh my – these are absolutely gorgeous! All those layers make the difference and huge impact!

    Liked by 1 person

Thank you for all your great comments! They really mean a lot.

