Dragonfly Journeys #33

2a8ddfcab97d133aa111bb9a231c0455

It’s a great way to bring the Thanksgiving weekend to close, with a Thank You challenge from Dragonfly Journeys! You can play along with the folks from Dragonfly Journeys right here: http://dragonflyjourneys.blogspot.com/2015/11/challenge-no-33-thank-you.html

IMG_2365-wm

Thank YOU Dragonfly Journeys, for sponsoring great challenges week after week.

I’d also like to say THANK YOU to all of you, my friends, fans, followers, and family of Crimson Owl Creations! Mr. Crimson Owl and I are so grateful to all of you who leave such such wonderful comments on the blog, and support all that we do here! Thank you!

Thanks for joining me today!

Live your life in color!

michele-sig-new-1

4 thoughts on “Dragonfly Journeys #33

  1. Hi Michele! I am just getting back into the swing of things after my trip over Thanksgiving and your perfectly pink card really brightened up my day! Thank you so much for all of your kind words and for helping to promote my little challenge blog, I do appreciate that more than I can say and I ALWAYS look forward to your creations on my challenges too 🙂

    Jeannie T.
    Dragonfly Journeys

    Liked by 1 person

Thank you for all your great comments! They really mean a lot.

