Christmas Pocket Letters

IMG_2299-wm

Are you ready for Christmas? I will be soon, especially with with all the wonderful happy items I have been receiving in the mail from some of my favorite crafty friends! Today, I am sharing my last two Christmas Pocket Letters!

IMG_2301-wm

Every Pocket Letter I create is individual and unique, but there are always similarities, as I have discovered that some dies and card panel ideas are worth repeating! Pocket Letters are a great way to send a few treats in the mail, so they are perfect for the holidays!

I’d like to thank all my wonderful crafty friends and family who have sent me some amazing projects in the mail! I have received beautiful pocket letters, Christmas cards, gifts, crafty items, and most importantly, a lot of love and care! It makes me very proud to be a part of this growing and thoughtful crafty community.

I would also like to thank all the people that I have had the pleasure to work with all year as part of their creative design teams. Company owners, team leaders, designers, and the fans and followers who find inspiration and ideas from our creative blogs are truly the most generous, creative, and supportive people in the world, and I am lucky I have the opportunity to be creative every day.

Tomorrow will be the very last post for Crimson Owl Creations before our Christmas Hiatus! I will be enjoying the holidays with friends and family, and all the people that I have been making all these crazy tags for! We will return on Monday, December 28 with new inspiration and ideas! It’s going to be a busy and creative 2016!

Merry Christmas,

Happy Holidays,

Live Your Life in Color!

michele-sig-new-1

 

4 thoughts on “Christmas Pocket Letters

  1. olgadirektorenko says:

    These are adorable pocket letters, Michele! I have also registered at Pocket Letter Pals and hope to get started as soon as I get the pocket sleeves. It seems to be a lot of fun!

    Liked by 1 person

Thank you for all your great comments! They really mean a lot.

