Paper Sweeties Plan Your Life Series

Papersweeties-michele-1:12:16

Paper Sweeties is proud to roll out something new and exciting this month, the Plan Your Life Series! Beautiful full color calendar pages and adorable little stamps will organize your days in style!

papersweeties-michele2-1/12/16

I am very honored to be a part of the Paper Sweeties Plan Your Life Series, and I fell in love with the new calendar pages and the new stamps. Once I printed out my January calendar on card stock paper, and saw the amazing color and detail, I thought it looked perfect just as it was! But would you believe that I’ve got the quietest January of my life? No birthdays, no appointments, no meetings, no back to school, no important dates, except ONE!

As a University of Alabama alumnus, January 11th is something like a national holiday, because we are playing for the National Championship! This month, I decided to decorate my January calendar page in a salute to my alma mater, and our big Game on January 11th. Roll Tide!

I used the Paper Sweeties Winter Sentiments, and the Happy Icons stamp set to mark our big day! If we win on January 11th, the rest of the month will be filled with parties, celebrations, and parades, and the new stamp sets will be perfect! Take a look!

Winter Sentiments

PS-165

Happy Icons

PS-165

Sugar and Spice Sweet Cuts

SC-164

These new sets are available from Paper Sweeties, along with the gorgeous new printable calendar!

2016-Package

You can find more great planner inspiration from our talented Paper Sweeties Design Team!

Nancy Penir

Thanks for joining me today! Be sure to check out the Paper Sweeties Blog for more ideas and inspiration right here: http://papersweeties.com/category/blog/

Live your life in color!

michele-sig-new-1


8 thoughts on “Paper Sweeties Plan Your Life Series

  1. Well, Michelle! What can I say??? I would really like this a whole lot more if it didn’t have all that crimson red! It would look SO much better in ORANGE!!!! Your team rocked last night! Congratulations! And your planner rocks, too!!!!

    Liked by 1 person

Thank you for all your great comments! They really mean a lot.

