Taylored Expressions: Share Joy #18

SJC18

Taylored Expressions has a wonderful challenge every week, and I’m always thrilled when I have some time to play along. You can get all the details and play along right here: http://www.sharejoychallenge.blogspot.com/2016/01/share-joy-challenge-18-sketch.html

With the weather so cold and gloomy outside today, I decide to make a bright little tag. I really used just the sketch, but then added a little LOVE from the photo. This tag is going to be tied to a gift for a friend of mine, who loves yellow. I’m sending her a little love!

IMG_2518-wm

I’m sending a little LOVE to all of you too! January has been a very busy time for me as I get used to my new crafty schedule, and my work with my favorite design teams and some new ones too! It’s going to be a very warm and crafty 2016!

Thanks for joining me today!

Live your life in color!

michele-sig-new-1

3 thoughts on “Taylored Expressions: Share Joy #18

Thank you for all your great comments! They really mean a lot.

