Spring Coffee Lovers Bloghop

12661786_10208877635328742_1011373880191829209_n1

I love that glorious time of year when the Coffee Lovers Bloghop rolls our way! We have just returned from a fabulous week in Florida, and I didn’t think I would be able to participate in this hop! But in between post-vaca laundry, clean-up, and kitty cuddling, I put together a sweet spring card that celebrates Spring coffee! By the way, the Starbucks in Disney Springs has an AMAZING new drink called the Cherry Blossom Frappe!

IMG_2748-wm

I think I still had cherry blossoms on my mind when I created this card made with a few of my favorite Poppystamps, Memory Box and Sugar Pea Designs dies. I can imagine drinking a rich dark blend with a hint of cherry as a warm spring breeze blows through the trees! Spring is my favorite season!

Thank you all so much for joining me today and leaving me a little blog love! There are so many great ideas and inspiration over on the Spring Coffee Lovers Blog, which runs from March 18 – 25, that you won’t want to miss a thing! You can link up your coffe inspired creation right here: http://coffeelovingcardmakers.com/2016/03/spring-coffee-lovers-blog-hop-2/

I’m going to pour myself a cup and meet you there!

Live your life in color!

michele-sig-new-1

 

29 thoughts on “Spring Coffee Lovers Bloghop

  1. Carla vdM says:

    Oohhh…what a lovley card.
    I like the cherry blossom flowers (Sakura or Ume) very much, they are one of my favorites and amazing there is a Coffee named after theme.ALas Starbucks is not near to where I live.

    Liked by 1 person

Thank you for all your great comments! They really mean a lot.

