Dragonfly Journeys #51: Tag You’re It

7997eac681d5fc16b2d8c2a9274552d7-1

There’s a sweet little challenge I love to play along with, sponsored by Jeannie from Dragonfly Journeys. If you haven’t been around to visit her blog yet, why not swing by today and give her some blog love? You can get all the details and play along with her current challenge, Tag You’re It, right here: http://dragonflyjourneys.blogspot.com/

IMG_2765-wm

I love making tags, because I love the idea of creating a pretty little scene in a small space. I think it challenges my creativity in a different way than larger cards. We can always use tags too, right? This week, I created a fresh little spring tag using a few Poppystamps dies.It makes me feel cheerful on a little bit of a gloomy morning today.

Thanks for joining me today!

Live your life in color!

michele-sig-new-1

5 thoughts on “Dragonfly Journeys #51: Tag You’re It

  1. Hi Michele! How are you? I’m always delighted to see your name pop up on my challenges because I know your creation will make me smile. This sweet tag is so perfect for Spring right now with it’s beautiful colors, and I just love little birds too. Thanks so much for joining my challenge this week 🙂

    Jeannie T.
    Dragonfly Journeys

    Liked by 1 person

Thank you for all your great comments! They really mean a lot.

