Winnie & Walter: Share the Love

25888725862_48d50c926a_o

IMG_2785-wm

Hello friends! Today I’m sharing a card I created for Winnie & Walter Share the Love Week! It was inspired by Vanessa’s pretty card from Day 2. You can get all the details and link up your card over at Winnie & Walter right here: http://www.blog.winniewalter.com/2016/03/share-love-week-featuring-felicity-by_29.html

26004941352_ede188a890_o

I was inspired by Vanessa’s little green bird, and the theme of friendship. I also created my own orangey background with watercolors and small cut squares. All of my cards for the Winnie & Walter Share the Love Week use the same nine square watercolor background, so I can put them all together for a note card set for a friend of mine!

Thanks for joining me today!

Live your life in color!

michele-sig-new-1

 

3 thoughts on “Winnie & Walter: Share the Love

Thank you for all your great comments! They really mean a lot.

