Fusion Card Challenge

IMG_2834-wm

Hello friends! Have you seen the colorful inspiration photo from Fusion this week? I spent a lot of time fooling around with this one, trying to make rainbow umbrellas and grey clouds. But then I came up with something really different, all while keeping in the spirit of the challenge, rainbows, and umbrellas! I really happy with the final result! There’s still a little time left to play along with the Fusion Challenge right here: http://fusioncardchallenge.blogspot.com/2016/04/fusion-april-showers.html

04.14.16

I fused a few elements from the photo and the sketch together to create this colorful card! I took the rainbow colors, and the umbrella from the photo, and the line of diagonal clouds mimic the lines on the sketch. I used foam pop dots, cut in tiny pieces to lift the clouds and umbrellas. I think it will brighten somebody’s day!

IMG_2842-wm

Thanks for joining me today!

Live your life in color!

michele-sig-new-1

9 thoughts on “Fusion Card Challenge

Thank you for all your great comments! They really mean a lot.

