Coffee and Cake: SPDS50

SPDSS50

Hi everybody!

I FINALLY have an opportunity to play along with Sugar Pea Designs! Today, I’m sharing a card I created for Sketch #50. You can get all the details and link up your creation right here: http://sugarpeadesigns.com/blog/2016/04/20/sugarsketch-50/

IMG_2850-wm

 

I love this fun grid shape and played around with the squares and the drop down element on the right. What’s better than Coffee and Cake? I used a few Poppystamps dies, and of course, included one of my favorite Sugar Pea Designs dies, Sugar Cuts – Coffee Words.

Please note: For some odd reason, the WordPress Media Library is somehow automatically adjusting the color on this photo, making the yellow appear like a neon greenish. The color palette on the photo is a pale yellow and grey and looks very pretty with the gold accents. I’m not sure how to fix this. has anyone else ever experienced this?

Thanks for joining me today!

Live your life in color!

michele-sig-new-1

 

3 thoughts on “Coffee and Cake: SPDS50

Thank you for all your great comments! They really mean a lot.

