Paper Sweeties Plan Your Life Series 2016

PS+Icon

Welcome to the Paper Sweeties May Blog Hop! Today, I am sharing my BIG Crafty Goodness Planner Page, created with some of my favorite Paper Sweeties stamps and dies, and the new spring Calendar Series Release, Checklist!

papersweeties-michele1-5:13:16

April Showers bring May Flowers, so I created a shower of May flowers to brighten my scratch made crafty planner. I have a TON of crafty stuff to do every month, so I made a big paper planner which gives me lots of room to write and check off my crafty tasks. By the end of the month, this big throwaway newsprint sheet is happily covered in notes and completed projects. Paper Sweeties even has a Planner Series set just for crafters called Get Your Craft On!

papersweeties-michele2-5:13:16

I used the pretty flowers and leaves from Sweet Cuts, Thinking of You, to make a cascade of bright flowers that flow down the calendar, really brightening up a very functional organizational tool for me. The great big squares give me lots of room to write down blogging notes, secret DT info, and to keep track of challenge closing and posting deadlines. Best of all, I add dozens of tiny little Paper Sweeties Planner Series icons, like the notebook page from Checklist, the little palm tree for our South Carolina trip from Vacation, and the check boxes from Get Your Craft On.

You can see more great inspiration and ideas from the Paper Sweeties Planner Series Team at the Paper Sweeties blog right here: http://papersweeties.com/category/blog/

Thanks so much for joining me today!

Live your life in color!

michele-sig-new-1


 

 

3 thoughts on “Paper Sweeties Plan Your Life Series 2016

Thank you for all your great comments! They really mean a lot.

