Fusion Card Challenge

IMG_3011-wm

Hello Everyone,

I have just returned from an amazing holiday in a fantastic beach house on Folly Beach, South Carolina! Every day, we would watch the sun rise and set over the ocean from our private balcony, while dolphins splashed and crabs scurried across the beach! It was heaven! Now that I’m back home, my thoughts are still in Charleston, my new favorite American city! So, I just had to play along with a nautical inspired challenge from Fusion. You can play along too and link up your creation right here: http://fusioncardchallenge.blogspot.com/

05.12.16

I was inspired by the great American summer colors – -red, white, and blue, and the wonderful nautical theme! I also got a chance to use two brand new dies I recently received from Taylored Expressions too! I love the little fishing boat. Charleston is an amazing foodie town too. I had the best Shrimp and Grits of my entire life at Tommy Condon’s! So here is my port ‘o call from Charleston, lighthouses, shrimp boats, and beautiful sand and surf!

Thanks for joining me today!

Live your life in color!

michele-sig-new-1

5 thoughts on “Fusion Card Challenge

Thank you for all your great comments! They really mean a lot.

