Strong Black Coffee

Summer-Coffee-Lovers-Blog-Hop-640x430

IMG_3140-wm

Hello Everyone!

Today is my last entry in the Summer Coffee Lovers Bloghop, Have you entered your last coffee card yet? There’s still time to link up right here: http://coffeelovingcardmakers.com/2016/06/summer-coffee-lovers-blog-hop-2/

I found this great quote from Death Wish Coffee Company:

     When your blood runs black as the blackest night, and your heart sounds as the warrior’s march, only then may you say, “I’ve had enough coffee.”

I love it! I wanted to create a card with coffee loving warriors, whose blood runs black as the blackest night! Sometimes you just need really good, strong coffee to get you through the night, to feel your heart pumping as the sound of the warrior’s march!

IMG_3138-wm

With almost 800 amazing coffee themed cards and projects so far, I am doubtful I will be able to comment on all of them. I have enjoyed this hop immensely, loved all the inspiration and ideas, and would love to thank the organizers and super sponsors for one amazing coffee loving week!

Thanks for joining me today!

Live your life in color!

michele-sig-new-1

25 thoughts on “Strong Black Coffee

  1. onecraftystamper says:

    Oh heck, this is a fun one! Love your pops of neon, they really wake me up! Great images! Thanks so much for your sweet comments on the hop!

    Liked by 1 person

Thank you for all your great comments! They really mean a lot.

