Poppystamps 2016 Holiday Blog Blitz!

ChallengeBadge-copy-1

Hello Everyone!

Welcome to the new Poppystamps 2016 Holiday Blog Blitz! For the next two weeks,  Poppystamps will be showing you the newest products and giving away a prize on every post through July18 !  You won’t want to miss a thing! Get all the details from the Poppystamps Blog right here: http://poppystamps.typepad.com/

IMG_3183-wm

The new collection is filled with amazing new dies and a few gorgeous stamp sets too, that will take you into the fall and winter seasons! But the very first die that caught my eye is the brand new Downtown Urban Landscape! I’ve got summer on my mind!
IMG_3180-wm
Look at this fun urban scene I created with just a few dies! It reminds me of so many shiny American cities in the summertime, which is when I love to travel. This could be Chicago, or Philadelphia, or even New York! I kept it simple today, but I have so many ideas about making each city unique!

You know I love the blog love, but you must enter your comment over on the Poppystamps Blog to be entered to win today’s prize! Here’s a little hint at today’s blog candy!

IMG_3186

Thanks for joining me today!

Live your life in color!

Michele Signature copy 1

2 thoughts on “Poppystamps 2016 Holiday Blog Blitz!

Thank you for all your great comments! They really mean a lot.

