A Taste of Fall

img_3507-wm

Hello Everyone!

Today I am playing along with a brand new challenge for me, The Paper Players! This week, the theme is A Taste of Fall! You can get all the details and play along right here over at The Paper Players http://thepaperplayers.blogspot.si/2016/09/pp313-cas-challenge-from-laurie.html

pp313-1

When I think of fall, I think about growing up in Wisconsin, riding home on the school bus past golden fields and wild turkeys at the end of the day. Today I made a CAS card with bright farm pumpkins near the farmer’s fence.

img_3506-wm-1

Thanks for joining me today!

Live your life in color!

michele-sig-new-1

5 thoughts on “A Taste of Fall

Thank you for all your great comments! They really mean a lot.

