Hello Tag You’re It #56

img_3514-wm

Hello Everyone!

Today I am sharing a card I created for the Tag You’re It Challenge #56. I fell in love with the inspiration photo from Taheerah Achita, and drew my inspiration from some of her elements, like the pretty shades of pink, the swirled roses, the pen, the glasses, and I included them in my tag. I like the idea of sending a sweet little love note to someone special. You can get all the details and play along right here: http://tagyoureitchallenge.blogspot.ca/2016/09/tag-youre-it-56-taheerah-a.html

tyic-56_taheerahachita

The patterned paper I used is double sided, so i added an extra little element to the back too.

img_3516-wm

I have a special friend that I am going to send this tag too, and include a sweet encouraging note too.

img_3517-wm

Thanks for joining me today!

Live your life in color!

michele-sig-new-1

7 thoughts on “Hello Tag You’re It #56

  1. Oh my, Michele! Totally crushing over your amazing tag, that draws inspiration not only from Taheerah’s tag but her snazzy photo layout! Your friend will adore this, as do I! Awesome! So glad you share this gem at Tag, You’re It!
    ~carol

    Liked by 1 person

  2. I love how you were inspired not just by the tag but by elements in my photo too! The result is so fun and eclectic and I love the bold pink and gold that pull it all together! So happy to see you were inspired by my design at Tag You’re It!

    Liked by 1 person

Thank you for all your great comments! They really mean a lot.

