Fall Coffee Lovers Bloghop Day 7

img_3561-wm

Hello Everyone!

The Fall Coffee Lovers Bloghop will be drawing to a close tomorrow, September 30th, and what an amazing week it’s been! Were you one of the lucky winners in last night’s Sponsor Flash Prize Drawing? I fortunately was, and I would like to thank Amy Tsuruta for hosting this growing event 4 times a year, all of the sponsors who donate so generously to the giveaways, and all of the crafters and bloggers who create such beautiful inspiration every season.

logo-fall

Let’s celebrate today in special way! Today is National Coffee Day, and I made a special card. This is one of my favorite ways to spend a chilly autumn afternoon, a crossword puzzle and a tall glass of something rich and creamy!

In honor of National Coffee Day, I will be giving away a Starbucks gift card to ONE lucky winner who leaves a comment on TODAY’s post! This prize is in addition to the Blog Candy candy and Starbucks gift card prize package that I have been offering all week long, until the hop closes tomorrow. One winner will be selected from all the comments left during the entire Coffee Lovers Blog Hop run. Winners will be announced October 10th.

img_3520-wm

With SOOOOO many coffee themed cards and inspiration going on, I cannot comment on every blog, but I have been sneaking peeks at as many blogs as I can! So I am going to pour myself a tall cup ‘o joe and enjoy National Coffee Day over at the Cofee Lovers Bloghop right here: http://coffeelovingcardmakers.com/2016/09/2016-fall-coffee-lovers-blog-hop/

img_3559-wm

Thanks for joining me today!

Live your life in color!

michele-sig-new-1

24 thoughts on “Fall Coffee Lovers Bloghop Day 7

Thank you for all your great comments! They really mean a lot.

