Choux Choux Paper Art Halloween Challenge

halloweenchallenge

Hello Everyone!

Today I’m playing along with the spooky Halloween Challenge over at Choux Choux Paper Art! If you hurry, you can still slip in a quick and spooky card and link up right here: http://www.chouxchouxpaperart.com/2016/09/halloween-challenge-2016.html

img_3571-wm

It just doesn’t feel like Halloween without a kitty, right? My Halloween kitty is joined by a few of his spooky pals in the pumpkin patch.

img_3573-wm

While you are here, I wanted to update you on the Fall Coffee Lovers Bloghop. I had announced in my blog that the winners of the Coffee Nut m&M’s and the Starbucks gift cards would be announced on October 2nd. However, I realized that it’s going to take a while for all the hoppers to make their way through all that great coffee themed inspiration, so I am going to extend the comment period a few more days. I shall announce the winners here on my blog on Monday, October 10th! Thanks again to ALL of you who have played along, left me some very uplifting comments, signed up to be a blog follower, have been a supportive blog follower all along, and take part in this fun coffee hop every season. I am thrilled by your kind support!

logo-fall

Thanks for joining me today!

Live your life in color!

michele-sig-new-1

4 thoughts on “Choux Choux Paper Art Halloween Challenge

Thank you for all your great comments! They really mean a lot.

