Fusion Challenge

img_3575-wm

Hello Everyone!

Are you in the mood for a little soft color with a sweet sentiment? I sure am! I have been crafting all week long in the colors of fall, with deep rich autumn shades and those Halloween brights! Today I’m playing along with the Fusion Challenge and I just love the color palette this week!

sept-22

You can get all the details and play along right here: http://fusioncardchallenge.blogspot.com/2016/09/fusion-birthday-bash.html

I was really drawn to the soft pastels of the color palette in the inspiration photo. I used the black and white stripe pattern on the tag, and added soft shades of pink, blue, and gold. I also made little balloons and round garland to mimic the round shapes of the photo. From the sketch, I used the big round circle for my sentiment, and a pointy element on the bottom. It was a good fusion this week!

img_3589-wm

Thanks so much for joining me today!

Live your life in color!

michele-sig-new-1

2 thoughts on “Fusion Challenge

Thank you for all your great comments! They really mean a lot.

