Winners Announced: Cat Lovers Hop Christmas Cat Pocket Letter

2016catlovershop

Hello Everybody!

Today I am announcing the winner of my Christmas Cat Pocket Letter from the Cat Lovers Hop! One name was randomly selected to win this Christmas Cat Pocket Letter filled with goodies!

img_3714-wm

Drum rolls and excited kitty mrrrrrppp sounds, please . . .

#10 Karen Ladd

Karen, please contact me at crimsonowl@charter.net with your snail mail address so I can send out your Christmas Kitty Pocket Letter!

th-1

Thank you all so much to everyone who stopped by my blog to look at my kitty creations, became a follower or a fan, or left me a kind comment! This hop has been so much fun this year!

Thank you for joining me today!

Live your life in color!

michele-sig-new-1

5 thoughts on “Winners Announced: Cat Lovers Hop Christmas Cat Pocket Letter

  1. karenladd says:

    Oh my!! I am so excited to be the winner of your adorable wintertime pocket letter! Cats and Christmas are two of my favorite things. Thanks so much for the giveaway and for sharing your wonderful projects on the hop. Off to email you!

    Liked by 1 person

Thank you for all your great comments! They really mean a lot.

