Reverse Confetti: Sketch For You To Try #42

img_3809-wm

Hello Everyone!

Today I am playing along with Reverse Confetti’s Sketch For You To Try #42! I’m starting to get in the winter mood! Last weekend, when we were outside photographing the Super Moon, I actually had to go back in the house for a warm fleece and some socks! brrrrrr Today I made a Let it Snow card using a few Reverse Confetti cuts.

42_nov2016

You can get all the details and link up your Reverse Confetti SFYTT at the Reverse Confetti blog right here: http://reverseconfetti.com/category/sketch-for-you-to-try/current-sketch/

bsusan-e1478816755896

I was really inspired by this card from Susan Liles! I thought this was the cutest idea, so I cased her card in my own style, using Woodgrain, Circle Garland Confetti Cuts, and Winter Words. Thanks for the inspiration, Susan!

img_3812-wm

Thank you all so much for joining me today!

Live your life in color!

michele-sig-new-1

3 thoughts on “Reverse Confetti: Sketch For You To Try #42

Thank you for all your great comments! They really mean a lot.

