25 Days of Christmas Tags: Day 23

14721615_10207950334221680_293017202692158632_n

Hello Everyone!

Today I am sharing a pretty little tag I created for Day 23, Reverse Confetti! You can get all the details and link up your own creative Christmas Tag right here: http://inmycreativeopinion.blogspot.com/2016/11/25-days-of-christmas-tags-main-post-and.html

Lucky for me, I have a few Reverse Confetti pieces that would look great on a tag. Take a look!

img_3875-wm

I wanted to create something crispy snow white, with cheerful details, just like Amy Rohl’s tag from Day 23. Here is her original:

amyl

You can see that Amy provided great inspiration for me! There’s still a few days left to play along and be inspired by 25 Days of Christmas tags!

img_3876-wm

Thanks so much for joining me today!

Live your life in color!

michele-sig-new-1

3 thoughts on “25 Days of Christmas Tags: Day 23

Thank you for all your great comments! They really mean a lot.

