25 Days of Christmas Tags: Day 20

14721615_10207950334221680_293017202692158632_n

Hello Everyone!

Today I’m sharing a tag I created for the 25 Days of Christmas Tags! You can get all the details and link up your holiday tag over on Tracey’s blog right here: http://inmycreativeopinion.blogspot.com/2016/11/25-days-of-christmas-tags-main-post-and.html

Here’s my tag for Day 20!

img_3867-wm

I love pink at Christmas! It’s just merry and bright and a little fresh! This tag was inspired by Therese Calvird’s tag from Day 20, from Altenew. This is Therese’s original tag:

therese

I love Therese’s tiny tag duo! I fused her tags together to create a larger tag with a pink ornament, bow, and lots of merry! I love this color palette too, and used it on my tag too!

img_3869-wm

Thanks so much for joining me today

Live your life in color!

michele-sig-new-1

2 thoughts on “25 Days of Christmas Tags: Day 20

Thank you for all your great comments! They really mean a lot.

